Gustavo Eda, Brazil
Alex Kim, South Korea
Cameron Schutza, USA
Hannakaisa Nyrönen, Finland
Åsa Maria Jäger, Sweden
Ingeborg Novrup Børch, Denmark
Kaisa Maria Kraft, Finland
Samuli Takkula, Finland
Jutta Antonia Holmberg, Finland
Philippa Cold, Denmark
Ingegjerd Bagøien Moe, Norway
Silja Kaarina Aalto, Finland
Sarah Marie Kramer, Canada
Charis Johanna Peden, USA
Margrethe Fredheim, Norway
Siv Iren Misund, Norway

Det Obelske Familiefond - William Demant Fonden - Spar Nord Fonden - Knud Højgaards Fond - Augustinus Fonden

 Dronning Margrethe og Prins Henriks Fond - Gudrun og Palle Mørchs mindefond - Louis-Hansens fond - Toyota-Fonden

 Kong Kristian d. Tiendes Fond - Solistforeningen af 1921 - Aalborg Opera Festival - Musikkens Hus - - Ulla Schønnemanns Tegnestue - Tech-Tool



This site uses cookies

Cookies are necessary for this site to function, but also gives us information about how the site is used, so we can make improvements, both for you and others. Cookies on this site are mainly used for measuring traffic and optimizing the site’s content. By continuing to browse through this site, you are accepting the use of cookies. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you delete them, click here.